Baby

Sort by

Quick View
Amazing Animals

Amazing Animals

$12.99
From the courage of Stubby the war dog to the friendship of David Graybeard the chimpanzee, Little Heroes: Amazing Animals Who Changed the World is a young child's first introduction to the incredible animals who taught us that you don't have to be big...
0
Quick View
Boy Age Blocks

Boy Age Blocks

$44.00
Set of four wooden blocks for taking weekly bump photos during pregnancy as well as daily, weekly and monthly photos of baby. Blocks have duplicate numbers for forming every week and include the words day, days, week, weeks, month, months, year and years...
0
Quick View
Courageous People from Texas

Courageous People from Texas

$12.99
From the fearless leadership of Sam Houston to the determination of Selena Quintanilla-Pérez, Courageous People from Texas Who Changed the World is a young child's first introduction to the brave people from their home state who made a difference. Simple...
0
Quick View
DC Superheros: Girl Power Book

DC Superheros: Girl Power Book

$15.00
A celebration of girl power for budding super heroines featuring beloved DC characters from Wonder Woman to Batgirl. Exploring attributes from physical strength to intuition, this introduction to DC's super heroines is also a catalog of role models for...
0
Quick View
Floral Milestone Cards

Floral Milestone Cards

$22.00
Mark every milestone with these adorable Itzy Ritzy milestone cards! This set includes 14 double-sided cards for a total of 28 photo opportunities, including a baby announcement and a 1 week milestone. The front of each card features a monthly marker...
0
Quick View
Herstory Hardcover Book

Herstory Hardcover Book

$24.00
Move aside history—it’s time for herstory. Celebrate fifty inspiring and powerful women who changed the world and left their mark in this lavishly illustrated biography compilation that’s perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls and She...
0
Quick View
Knittie Toy

Knittie Toy

$34.00
We know that babies receive many gifts and knit stuffed animals in their first years; our goal is to have luxury baby toys that are kept throughout childhood.  100% cotton baby knit animal doll Measures 15” Removable outfit for...
0
Quick View
Pink Age Blocks Multisize

Pink Age Blocks Multisize

$44.00
Each block has discrete ages on each side. Use the littlest block when baby is one week, one month and 2-5 months old. Use the bigger block from 6-11 months old, and the biggest block at 1 year, 15 -18 months, 2, 2-1/2, and 3 years old. Blocks measures...
0
Quick View
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice

$12.99
Filled with interactive wheels and pull-tabs and lavishly illustrated, Lit for Little Hands: Pride and Prejudice is an unprecedented kid's introduction to Jane Austen's beloved classic novel. Unlike many board books that tackle the classics, Lit for...
0
Quick View
Ritzy Rattle Teether

Ritzy Rattle Teether

$12.00
Shake the teething blues away with an adorable Ritzy Rattle™! Our silicone rattle teether features a gentle rattle sound and includes two silicone rings to keep baby’s hands busy. The rattle teether is easy for baby to grasp and its raised textures will...
0
Quick View
The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden

$12.99
Join Mary, Dickon, and Colin on their heartwarming journey of friendship and gardening magic. Filled with interactive wheels and pull-tabs, and lavishly illustrated, The Secret Garden is an unprecedented kid's introduction to Frances Hodgson Burnett's...
0
Quick View
Whale Silicone Teether

Whale Silicone Teether

$12.50
Sore gums are no match for the Itzy Ritzy silicone teether. Itzy Ritzy teethers are safe on baby’s gums and the open design makes them easy for small hands to grasp. Made of non-toxic food grade silicone. Free of BPA, PVC, phthalates, lead and cadmium...
0
Quick View
Woodland Milestone Cards

Woodland Milestone Cards

$22.00
Mark every milestone with these adorable Itzy Ritzy milestone cards! This set includes 14 double-sided cards for a total of 28 photo opportunities, including a baby announcement and a 1 week milestone. The front of each card features a monthly marker...
0
Compare up to 4 items:
Clear Selection